Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Junior High Student Council
Junior High Student Council
Becky Drummond
Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Congratulations to the newly elected Junior High Student Council members for the 2016-2017 school year!  The following members are (left to right) DawnAnn Hager, Aden Sample, Keegan Zdybel, Thomas Watt, Kenzie Nelson, Kendyl Drummond, James Herriford, Ian Stockman and Griffin Moore.